Morris & Levi Home Selling Team Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Helped me find homes, not on the market.

Got me in homes first. He listened to my needs. I would want to work with him again. He is a good communicator. He does not have a big ego and genuinely wants to work and help you.

07/19/2016 - user9542473 - Showed home in 2015 in Atlanta, GA.

Very professional.

He is very knowledgeable and is a master of his craft. He is always able to answer any question asked and always available to talk.

04/23/2019 - vickeypoo203007 - Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Atlanta, GA.

Khari is a very knowledgeable agent.

He has helped me purchase a primary home as well as a rental property. Finding impossible deals is probably his biggest talent.

05/17/2016 - diallo - Bought and sold a home in 2010 in Smyrna, GA.

My experience with Levi McDonald was exceptional.

He is very professional, relatable and understood exactly what I wanted. I was downsizing from a two-story home to a ranch style home and had key pieces that I wanted to keep and they would take up space. I explained to him what I was looking for and he made it happen! As a matter of fact, I got more than I expected. He like myself did not give up until we were satisfied with what he had found. He made this process very smooth and very easy. I did not feel that I was being rushed or pushed to make a decision, he was very patient. I have since recommended him to my family, friends, and anyone in search of a home. Several of my friends have since worked with Mr. McDonald and have had satisfying results. Thank you, Mr. McDonald, for all your help and for making my experience successful!

04/21/2016 - octavia smith15 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Douglasville, GA.

Even though I've known Morris for the greater majority of my life, which in some cases can lead to a less aggressive approach during the home search, I can appreciate the professionalism and persistence he put into finding my family and me the ideal home.

Morris was most concerned about making sure we found a property that we were comfortable with and that would fit our needs as we prepared to welcome a third child. He reiterated his commitment to ensuring we were satisfied, regardless of the length of this process. In the end, we found a home that we are excited about, and one that we plan to enjoy for years to come. Thank you.

09/02/2017 - cbolding4 - Bought a home in 2017 in Greenbriar, Atlanta, GA 30331.

Let me just start by saying that I have had the opportunity to deal with a lot of realtors in the past as I am a property investor in different states (KY, MI, TX, GA, FL, among others).

And Khari Cummings stands out on the top. He has excellent communication and people skills and adds a personal touch to make sure that as a client you are absolutely satisfied. There is no doubt that when it comes to my next investment opportunity in the GA area I will be thinking of him immediately. Something I think is important to mention is that if there is a way for him to save you money on your investment he will. For instance, after my offer was accepted on the property I bought and we had the inspection. Based on the findings he saved me and extra $5,000.00 on the full price of the house with his great negotiating skills. Also after I closed on my investment property I was having some problems with trying to get the current tenant out of the property and Khari supported me even after his job was technically done since we had already closed. He kept me very well informed every step of the way and contacted multiple people to make sure that things were moving forward with the eviction as planned. This added an extra nice touch to the relationship because I was out of state and could have not done it without his strong and excellent support. So just in case, I have not made clear Khari Cummings is a realtor superstar that and I will not hesitate to strongly recommend him as a realtor to anybody.

03/19/2018 - cleanwater236 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in South River Gardens, Atlanta, GA.

I have been knowing Morris for a long time and I wouldn't have asked anyone else to do the job for my mommy he was wonderful the process was long a lot of run in but we handle that if I should ever need his help again he'll be the first person I contact thank u again.

.

03/16/2018 - britt bri2000 -

Levi is awesome!

Extremely professional. He is very knowledgeable about the entire home buying process and as a first time home buyer, I appreciated his insight and honesty.

04/19/2016 - jesanda - Bought a home in 2016 in Bennett Woods, Smyrna, GA 30082.

Morris Wyatt was a professional, responsive and knowledgeable agent.

We started the process in the middle of the summer of 2018 and he provided a detailed overview of the process, what makes this team unique among brokerages, and their guarantees to all clients. We listed our home on August 21 and there was an over-asking price offer by the 4th day. Not only that, but the home sold for $25K more than I originally thought it would sell for. Wow. Without reservation, Morris Wyatt should be your agent. Exceptional service, attentiveness, and a get-it-done attitude made my experience with Morris Wyatt outstanding. Get your house sold yesterday with this team!

10/15/2018 - yoshonda williams - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Atlanta, GA.

Morris Wyatt was awesome with selling our mother's house!

! He was always responsive and Lord knows we called him often. However, he was always pleasant and never made us feel he was unavailable to us. We thank him so much for all that he did to make the selling process for our mom and us smooth sailing! I recommend Morris Wyatt to anyone who’s looking to buy or sell. I certainly will call on him again and will recommend him to all my friends and family in the Atlanta area!

04/04/2018 - cnmiddlebrooks - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Adamsville, Atlanta, GA.

My encounters working with my real estate broker was incredible.

He was dependably tolerance, open to thought and incredible proposal. Exceptionally happy with the administrations

08/17/2017 - user551007 - Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Lithonia, GA.

I am very pleased with the overall service that Levi and his team provided us with.

They were very knowledgeable of what to expect during the building phase of our home and were readily available to answer the tons of questions we had throughout the process. I highly recommend this group because they treat you like family and not just another sale.

05/18/2016 - brimmka4 - Bought a home in 2016 in New Hope, Lawrenceville, GA 30045.

Jared was very professional and handled everything in a timely manner.

He had open communication the entire time and was there to walk us through the process and answer our questions. I definitely recommended him for your next journey into homeownership.

06/21/2018 - zuser20170515180559278 - Bought a home in 2018.

I recently purchased a home and Morris was my REA.

Morris negotiated a home where I walked into the door with $15k of equity. Morris made sure that either he or his team was available and attentive to my needs. I not only found the best agent in Atlanta, but I also gained a friend through this process. If you're looking for excellence, give Morris and team a call.

06/26/2018 - user97402561 -

Levi is a knowledgeable & very professional Broker who truly understands the Atlanta market.

He was able to sell my rental property in "As Is" condition, within 2 months from the time it was listed, saving me thousands of dollars (mortgage payments & repairs), due to his vast resources of individual buyers and investment companies. Because of his experience, I avoided a short sale. Always accessible and available to answer all my questions, and educated me in the process; I will be using Levi in my next purchase and strongly encourage anyone needing assistance in buying, selling, or leasing a property to contact Mr. McDonald.

07/13/2016 - perryman craig - Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Douglasville, GA.

Morris was very helpful and kept my best interest in mind throughout the entire process.

He kept me well informed - I'd recommend his services to time and time again.

06/26/2017 - dterrell728 - Bought a home in 2017 in Clarkdale, Austell, GA 30106.

I was out of state looking for a place and Levi never hesitated to assist or never gave up in finding what we were looking for.

He would scout the locations for me and give honest feedback. He's very patient and will always do what he can to make sure you are happy with your new home. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends as well as use him when I start my search to buy.

05/03/2016 - purplepassion225 - Helped me rent a Single Family home in East Point, GA.

If you are looking for that dream home or just looking for a home in the state of Georgia that you would love!

Levi Mcdonald is very professional. He listens to what you want and understands your needs. He works hard for his clients! He is dedicated, knowledgeable, he delivers, and is caring! I have never had a better time looking for a home to share with my family!

05/10/2016 - zuser20150806135822488 - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Villa Rica, GA.

Khari Cumming helped me with a short sale on my home.

He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I highly recommend him. He has contacted the mortgage company and did all of the leg work that was necessary. He made the whole process much easier than I was expecting. He was in constant contact with me about all of the necessary information I needed. Khari came to my home to discuss everything in detail and was always a phone call away for any questions or concerns that I had.

05/18/2016 - jonathan rumley - Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2016 in Rex, GA.

Words cannot describe how lucky I was to work with Levi.

I would highly recommend him to any and everyone. As a young, first time home buyer, Levi made sure I was properly guided throughout the entire, sometimes “crazy” process with professionalism. He understood the importance of helping me find my first home in a great time period and followed up on ALL angles possible to ensure that I got exactly what I was looking for. He kept me informed, educated me throughout the process, and continues to follow up with me months after closing. Levi gives 110% in all he does. He is all about integrity and excellence. Extremely detailed and patient and on top of all this, he is such a kind soul. I really can't imagine getting any better service than this. He is undeniably the BEST at what he does and I can’t thank him enough for helping me see the process through.

08/18/2016 - zuser20160107143037151 - Bought a home in 2016 in Redan, Lithonia, GA 30058.

Jared helped me complete a short sale on my home in Atlanta.

He was thorough, extremely responsive, easy-going and promptly answered any questions I had. He was such a joy to work with and I recommend him wholeheartedly.

07/19/2018 - Kiahni Nakai - Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Stone Mountain, GA.

Levi was an excellent communicator and very knowledgeable!

He was always accessible and available to answer all of my questions. He was very patient with me as I changed my mind several times and burdened him with questions- he was always professional. I would definitely recommend him.

05/07/2015 - Lashonte Harris - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in East Point, GA.

Morris helped my mom get the home of her dreams.

She was looking for a place she could retire in and make it her last home. We searched and searched in this competitive market and found a home that she and I fell in love with. Well, the home went under the contract due to a higher offer. Because she loved the home, Morris stayed in contact with the listing agent a couple of times a week. He made sure the listing agent knew she really wanted this home and would love the opportunity to present an offer if we could. After a couple of weeks of diligent follow-up, my mom and I received a call from the listing agent asking if we were still interested. Morris submitted her offer the SAME DAY. Not only did she purchase the home but she SAVED 5k in the process. On behalf of my mom, I (we) are so excited and would like to thank Morris for staying diligent during the process. I personally would refer Morris hands down for any of your real estate needs. Thank you, Morris, for everything! We greatly appreciate you!!

12/01/2018 - Kaylafurlow - Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Decatur, GA 30034.

Levi did an OUTSTANDING job of helping my family purchase our home in historic, tree-lined and quiet neighborhood.

Even after some ups and downs that were no fought of his, he made the new home buyer transition as smooth as possible we would definitely recommend his to everyone.

09/24/2015 - Leslie D - Bought a home in 2015 in Gloucester Township, NJ.

Mr.

Wyatt is extremely knowledgeable of the Real Estate market which helped me close a competitive bid on my first home. He worked around the clock to ensure all of my business needs and deadlines were met. He negotiated counteroffers with the seller quickly. I continue to refer customers to Mr. Wyatt and look forward to working with him in the future to assist with property investments and a second home.

07/12/2017 - siasiadavenport - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Ellenwood, GA.

I can't say enough good things about Morris, he is so knowledgeable, patient and personal.

The whole process of getting our forever home was 3 weeks. The home buying process can be exciting and stressful at the same time but Morris was always there to reassure us that it would work out. We used Morris previously to sell our home, and I knew no other agent would work as hard or go to bat for us like Morris.

05/16/2019 - user76760969 - Bought a home in 2019 in Greenbriar, Atlanta, GA 30331.

It has been a pleasure having Morris Wyatt as our real estate agent.

He has been very thorough in explaining to us the process of the listing, the expectations of a seller and to maintain the satisfaction of the buyer. I would highly recommend his service to future clients and know they would be just as satisfied with his service as we were.

04/24/2018 - bigbys - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Oakhurst, Decatur, GA.

Morris was awesome from start to finish very personally and professional, responded to every call and text in a timely fashion, and most of all made the process of selling our home a breeze!

!!!

02/16/2018 - user76760969 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Jonesboro, GA.

Jared was knowledgeable about the local market and was able to provide advice that enabled us to push the deal in areas we had leverage and to understand when to give.

Jared provided a list of properties that meet my specifications for size, floor plan, school district, etc and when we encountered hurdles he provided counsel and guidance to work through those issues so we could close on our new home.

07/09/2018 - floydine - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Roswell, GA.

Levi Mcdonald made my first home buying experience AMAZING.

Levi was very detail-oriented and thoroughly explained every process. I would most definitely recommend Levi to anyone I know looking for a realtor and I will most definitely be using his service again when I decide to purchase my next property.

04/19/2016 - Brittany Wallace - Bought a home in 2015 in Greenbriar, Atlanta, GA 30331.

Levi McDonald is an extremely professional and sincere realtor.

I searched for a house that would accommodate me and my disabled mother. With two different tastes, it was tough to show us homes we would agree on. Levi was patient and knew a lot of the Marietta/Kennesaw community. He encouraged us to looked beyond and we found what we wanted. Soon after I selected a house I lost my job. My health took a dive and I was in a poor temporary living situation for 10 months. During that time Levi kept in touch and was a real friend. Once my circumstances improved he was there to find my mother and me the home of our dreams. I really appreciate Levi's exceptional professionalism and kind demeanor. I recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor who cares about his client's interests and will take the time to guide you through the stressful process of homeownership.

05/09/2016 - Crystal Chapman - Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Acworth, GA.

It was a great experience working with Jared.

He was available, responsive, and kept us on course with our closing to ensure that no detail was missed! We have recommended him to others and will continue to do so!!!

07/06/2018 - pennboydx4 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Atlanta, GA.

Mr.

McDonald's professional approach to the many challenges that we had selling my family's Estate home in East Point, went far and beyond my expectations. The process was long and seemed to have many obstacles in our path. Mr. McDonald's positive approach and can-do attitude kept me believing that we would close, and we did! It really does come down to details and caring for your customer, which Mr. McDonald does in excellent fashion! If you truly vote with your wallet, I plan on using Mr. McDonald for at least 3 more Real Estate transactions in the next year!

09/23/2015 - Jay Sullivan - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in East Point, GA.

It was an excellent experience working with Morris Wyatt.

He was very thorough in explaining his plan for selling my property. Morris’ experience and expertise ultimately resulted in me selling my home for more than the original asking price. Excellent job Morris!!!

10/20/2018 - phill1911 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lawrenceville, GA.

Levi went above and beyond to get my condo sold for me.

I was out of state so this made a world of difference. I would highly recommend him to help you sell or buy a home.

08/18/2016 - Yasmin Hassan - Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mays, Atlanta, GA.

Morris was a professional from start to finish.

He kept in constant communication with me. He anticipated the demand for my home and gave suggestions on how to address it. My entire experience with Morris was positive. I will definitely use Morris's services for the next opportunity I get.

07/20/2018 - user5809607 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lithonia, GA.

Levi is a knowledgeable agent with the aggressiveness to give you the best deal.

If you don't pick him to represent you in a negotiation or purchase or you home, you are not well represented.

04/21/2016 - franciscovaldez1 - Bought a home in 2015.

Morris was very professional and knowledgable about real estate.

He was also very knowledgable about financing and made me feel at ease about my first home purchase. He was able to answer all of my questions in a prompt manner and I never felt uncomfortable calling and asking questions. I never felt pressured to purchase at any time. I will definitely use him in the future and would recommend him to others to meet their real estate needs.

01/27/2015 - laurenleigh12 - Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Atlanta, GA.

Khari Cummings is an incredible real estate agent in Atlanta.

His knowledge of the area, contacts within the business, and responsiveness are truly top-notch. His ability to assess the market, communicate between seller’s agent, and helping us find a contractor. We were able to become primary buyers and close on the home quickly. He is professional, patient, and has extreme attention to detail making him great for finding the perfect home. I highly recommend using him as an agent. What sets him apart is his true understanding of the varying neighborhoods in Atlanta. My wife and I are happy buyers.

04/03/2018 - aghebrmeskel - Bought a home in 2018 in Millry, AL.

Khari Cummings was my Real Estate Professional as I sought to purchase the property.

He located a charming property that I adored. It had four fireplaces and could be renovated to suit my needs! However, the property was above my price range. He kept showing me other properties. Lo and behold, a few months later, he came to me and said that the price had been lowered on the original property. He had kept his eye on it! We went to see it again as soon as possible. Another contract was pending, but we waited it out and I was successful in buying the property I truly wanted. Khari was professional, persevering, punctual, and took great pride in his work. I am delighted that he guided me through this whole process to a successful conclusion!

05/17/2016 - thelmawyattmoore - Bought a Miscellaneous home in 2012 in College Park, GA.

Levi was a great realtor for us and helped us found a house within a couple of months.

When called he would answer all the time and if not he returned your calls immediately. He was able to find us what we wanted and in the area we wanted. I would definitely recommend him.

09/28/2015 - Richard - Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Norcross, GA.

Mr.

Wyatt was very knowledgeable about home-buying. He gave a thorough preview of homes for sale and provided all the information necessary for me to make a good decision finally. I was very pleased with his work and thankful to him for referring me to my mortgage specialist for financing.

01/27/2015 - ayanna_cummings -

Levi has been a tremendous help to me during the whole process of getting my house.

He is a very good guy and will stick with you well after the buying process as well. He follows up on you during Holidays to see how you are doing and to make sure you are enjoying your household. Very professional, stand up guy and follows through everything he says he will do! I highly recommend you contacting Levi if you are in search of a house!

04/21/2016 - zuser20150519081033846 - Bought a home in 2015.

Very Very professional we needed someone who was patient and with being a first-time buyer he was truly a Blessing he knew what was needed to get the job done and he did it couldn’t have done it without him when I wanted to throw in the towel he said to hang in there we got this/ Great Job Jared Ligon

10/31/2018 - tonymack210 tm tm - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Ellenwood, GA.

I worked with Khari to purchase a home through the TRIO.

I can honestly say that Khari provided amazing customer service throughout the entire process. He worked quickly and efficiently in providing my listings to view. He mad scheduling the visits to those listings very easy and convenient and he really worked to accommodate my schedule. I never felt rushed and feel I spent adequate time in the housing search process. He is extremely knowledgeable in the real estate industry and that definitely helped me make my decision in which home I selected. Once I decided on a property I wanted to purchase, Khari went to work immediately on getting all contacts and other paperwork drafted, learning about the program, and getting everything the builder needed as it was new construction. Khari kept me informed during the entire process as I was a first time home buyer and was always willing to take my calls or texts with subsequent questions. Khari was extremely diligent in his assistance when things with the lender and/or builder did not go as expected; he worked quickly to do everything in his power to have matters resolved even though they were of no fault of his. Since closing, Khari has kept in touch to make sure everything was going well in my new home. All in all, this was a great first time home buying experience and I attribute much of that success to my great realtor. I highly recommend his services as he is willing to go the extra mile to make his clients happy.

03/13/2018 - kaylajohnston87 - Bought a home in 2018 in Old Gordon, Atlanta, GA 30336.

Levi provided exceptional services while serving as my agent when selling my condo in Buckhead GA.

His honesty and commitment were unlike any other experience I have ever had while working with an agent. He put my concerns first even when it severely impacted his commission. He was responsive and went the extra mile to assist at times when I was absent. I highly recommend Levi to anyone in need of assistance to buy, sell or lease a home. Sincerely, Jodel Felix

05/07/2015 - Jodel Felix -

Morris is a professional; he is extremely knowledgeable about the metro Atlanta area, has excellent follow through and is very friendly and flexible with his schedule.

It was a pleasure to go through this experience with him especially since it was much better than my last experience with a realtor for my purchase of a condo in NJ. He was attentive as well during the closing. I would absolutely recommend him for any real estate needs.

06/30/2017 - zuser20140526133453512 - Bought a home in 2017.

Levi helped us purchase our first home.

He found the perfect home for us and helped us navigate through the process smoothly. No matter how complex or simple a question or concern was he was always available to answer them. He gave us the personal attention that all home buyers (especially first-timers) need. Even after the sale, we have been able to reach out to him for any other questions that we have had. Once we are ready to buy another home Levi will be our first call and I recommend that you do the same.

04/21/2016 - chrisw1 1 - Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Fairburn, GA.

Morris is a fantastic agent, he was very responsive and knowledgeable.

Always available to view properties and answer questions all my questions in a timely manner. And available for every appointment. He listened to my requirements and exceeded them. He pushed to get me the max seller contributions and walked me through every step of the process. His professionalism exceeded my expectations and restored my faith in the real estate industry. And I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

01/03/2018 - user9465501 - Bought a home in 2017 in Decatur, GA 30035.

Before I met Morris, I had ZERO knowledge of buying or owning a home.

I can honestly say that I couldn't have done it without him. Everyone I knew that had a home warned me that the process was time-consuming and hard to do. Morris made my home buying experience pleasurable. On day one he let me know that he would be there with me through the entire process, and never hesitate to call or text him with any questions or concerns. His response time was very prompt. He was extremely patient, not pushy, and honest about everything, down to the smallest details. He worked around my schedule, which was very tight. Morris listened to me wholly when I told him about things that were very important that I wanted to be included in my home. I got EVERYTHING on that list, and I am a very pick person. The day that he emailed me the home of my dreams, I was not even able to visit because I was stuck at work. Even still, Morris went out of his way and drove to the house to look at it to give me feedback. He even requested a video chat with me, and walked through the entire house showing it to me from his cell phone! If it was not for him, I may not even be living in my beautiful home! I started the paperwork on February 6th, and closed on March 6th! He made the entire process smooth, stress-free, and speedy! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. You will not regret it. I was highly satisfied with his expertise and knowledge of home buying. On a scale of 1 to 10, he is a 20! He even helped me drop down on my closing costs by negotiating with the seller. I saved a total of almost $20,000 thanks to Morris. He is truly talented in this field, and I'm glad that I had him. It was a blessing!

03/10/2018 - tonybond6 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in College Park, GA.
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"It was a pleasure working with Erica. It has been a long road and she was very patient with me. She respected my choices and was always willing to do everything to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I will definitely use her for any future real estate needs and will highly recommend her to my family and friends."
5 /5.0
by zuser20161218074929913
"My experience was with Benjean Britt! She is the definition of AWESOME! We connected last year and I expressed I would be ready to purchase a home in 2024. Not only did she keep in contact but she hosted several resourceful virtual calls on loan opportunities, she listened to my needs and introduced me to a loan officer with the perfect program. And now I have a contract in place, I am so excited! And I owe it all to Benjean! A huge Thank You for your time, patience, resourcefulness, quick responses, your talks of motivation and your smiles of assurance! You are appreciated more than words can express!"
5 /5.0
by Nikka Smith
"Excellent process! It can be extremely nerve racking to list your first home for sale but Anthony Knox and Morris Wyatt worked tirelessly to ensure I was at ease. Up against a shifting market and multiple properties listed in my neighborhood, Anthony & Morris were able to secure an offer for my property within one week after having a high traffic open house. I am so grateful for the both of them and highly recommend their services whether you are a buyer or seller. I will absolutely be using them for my future real estate needs. Thanks again!!"
5 /5.0
by briana jackson47
"I contacted Morris to list my home and he came up with a strategy plan that helped me get over asking price for my home! He was always available when I needed him or has any questions or concerns. I was able to get to the closing table with no issues at all. I would highly recommend Morris as your real estate professional!"
5 /5.0
by lashondra turner094
"Morris was absolutely wonderful to work with. You can feel his passion for real estate when talking with him. He made the process so smooth for me when purchasing my home. He reassured me throughout the the process and kept me motivated when little hiccups arose and helped to see the big picture. If you are looking for an agent that actually cares and wants the best for you. Then here is your guy!!"
5 /5.0
by Benjean Britt
"Morris was referred to me by a friend that suggested he would be the best person to help with my home buying process. I will say I don’t regret it at all. From my first phone call to the day of closing was a wonderful experience. He was very professional, responsive, knowledgeable and patient. His entire team got involved and the entire process went smoothly with no hiccups. I would definitely refer and recommend Morris and his team to anyone in the market for buying or selling a house.P.S It was interesting that we share the same first name, month and year of birth. Lol."
5 /5.0
by morrismad6
"Morris done an amazing job at finding me exactly what I was looking for! Benjean was very responsive and looked out for my best interest, I will definitely work with them again in the near future! The time from looking and closing was less than a month."
5 /5.0
by Sandford Dunahoo
"Morris and Kenya were awesome. We relocated from out of state and communicated regularly with Kenya. She had a list available for us when we traveled to the area. Morris showed us the listings and we found our house in one day. He then walked us through the process of making an offer and getting a deal done. This process could not have been better. Morris and Kenya made our move easy and took a lot of the stress away. We highly recommend."
5 /5.0
by kag4019
"Morris Wyatt and his team are amazing. They made the home selling and purchasing process so simple. With me needing to sell my home and close on my new home at the same time, it was stressful. But Morris and his team was there for me every step of the way and relieved the stress and pressure. I’m very grateful for them and would recommend them a million times over! They gave me 5 star service the entire time."
5 /5.0
by ritzbergd
"Morris is very professional and good at what he do. Call Morris and start packing is a true statement. He had my home under contract within two weeks!"
5 /5.0
by zuser20140518103824987
Zillow Logo

Property Search